Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 – INSET Day (1)
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – INSET Day (2)
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 Term Starts for Years, 7, 11 and 12
  • Thursday 5th September – Term starts for years 8,9 & 10
  • Monday 9th September 2019 – Term starts for Year 13
  • Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 – Half Term
  • Monday 2nd December 2019 – INSET Day (3)
  • Friday 20th December 2019 – Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January 2020 – INSET Day (4)
  • Tuesday 7th January 2019 – Term Starts
  • Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 – Half Term
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 – Term Starts
  • Friday 8th May 2020 – May Day Public Holiday
  • Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020 – Half Term
  • Friday 17th July 2020 – Term ends for students
  • Monday 20th July 2020 – INSET Day (5)