Calendar of Events

Academic Year 2016 – 2017

Summer Term 2017

Date Event
Tuesday 27th June Sixth Form Induction (Day 1)
Wednesday 28th June Sixth Form Induction (Day 2)
Thursday 29th June Impact Day (6)
Sun 2nd- Wed 5th July Pupil Visit to Auschwitz
Monday 3rd July INSET Day (5)
Tuesday 4th July Yr6 into 7 Induction Day (1)
Wednesday 5th July Yr6 into 7 Induction Day (2)
Yr6 into 7 Parents Induction Evening
Thursday 13th July 6:30pm – 7:30pm Parent Training KS3
7:30pm – 8:30pm Parent Partnership
Friday 14th July 7pm – 12pm Year 11 Prom
Wed19th – Fri 21st July Year 8 Retreat to The Briars
Tuesday 25th July End of Term

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Date Event
Monday 4th September 2017 INSET DAY (1)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 INSET DAY (2)
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Y7, Y10, Y11 start / Y12 induction
Thursday 7th September Y8 and Y9 students return to school
Monday 11th September 2017 Y13 Start
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017 – Half Term
Wednesday 20th December 2017 End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Date Event
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Term starts All students return
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February 2018 – Half Term
Thursday 29th March 2018 End of Term

Summer Term 2018

Date Event
Thursday 12th April 2018 Term starts All students return
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 – Half Term
Friday 20th July 2018 End of Term