Calendar of Events

Academic Year 2016 – 2017

Spring Term 2017

Date Event
Wednesday 29th March Cambodia Trek Meeting
Click here for more information
Thursday 6th April 3:30pm – 6:00pm Sixth Form Consultation Evening
Friday 7th April End of Term

 

Summer Term 2017

Date Event
Monday 24th April Start of Summer Term
Wednesday 27th April 1:00pm – 6:30pm Yrs7-10 Academic Review Day
Monday 1st May  Bank Holiday
Wednesday 3rd May Impact Day (5)
Thursday 4th May 6:30pm – 7:30pm Parent Training KS3
7:30pm – 8:30pm Parent Partnership
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – Summer Half Term
Thursday 8th June 4:30pm – 6:30pm Yr10 Parents Consultation Evening (2)
Thursday 22nd June 6:30pm – 7:30pm Parent Training KS3
7:30pm – 8:30pm Parent Partnership
Wednesday 28th June Sixth Form Taster Day
Thursday 29th June Impact Day (6)
Sun 2nd- Wed 5th July Pupil Visit to Auschwitz
Monday 3rd July INSET Day (5)
Tuesday 4th July Yr6 into 7 Induction Day (1)
Wednesday 5th July Yr6 into 7 Induction Day (2)
Yr6 into 7 Parents Induction Evening
Thursday 13th July 6:30pm – 7:30pm Parent Training KS3
7:30pm – 8:30pm Parent Partnership
Friday 14th July 7pm – 12pm Year 11 Prom
Tuesday 25th July End of Term

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Date Event
Monday 4th September 2017 INSET DAY (1)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 INSET DAY (2)
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Y7, Y10, Y11 start / Y12 induction
Monday 11th September 2017 Y13 Start
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017 – Half Term
Wednesday 20th December 2017 End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Date Event
Thursday 4th January 2018 INSET DAY (3)
Friday 5th January 2018 INSET DAY (4)
Monday 8th January 2018 Term starts All students return
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February 2018 – Half Term
Thursday 29th March 2018 End of Term

Summer Term 2018

Date Event
Thursday 12th April 2018 Term starts All students return
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 – Half Term
Monday 3rd July 2017 INSET DAY (5)
Friday 20th July 2018 End of Term