Contact Us

Direct Contact Details

office@jhncc.org
0121 770 5331
Office opening times 8am-4.30pm (Friday 3.30pm)
Chair of Governors
mrussel@jhncc.org

Your child’s year support teams are as follows:

Year Email Contacts
Year 7 7team@jhncc.org Mrs Collins
Year 8 8team@jhncc.org Miss Hayes
Year 9 9team@jhncc.org Miss Doherty
Year 10 10team@jhncc.org Mrs O’Rourke
Year 11 11team@jhncc.org Mr Lane
Sixth Form 1213team@jhncc.org Miss Beckett, Miss Beddoes, Miss Butler

For issues regarding PE Kits, uniform, standards and detentions even if these are set by another teacher please contact Miss Perry via email and these issues will be dealt with as soon as possible during the College day:
sperry@jhncc.org

For issues regarding lunch money, changes to student details, free school meals, please contact General Office via email:
generaloffice@jhncc.org

For issues regarding Parent Pay, please contact Mr Bradburn via email:
mbradburn@jhncc.org

For issues regarding finance, please contact Mrs Mills via email:
jmills@jhncc.org

There may be occasions when you may wish to contact a senior member of staff regarding an unresolved issue.  The member of staff will call you if necessary and speak to you directly.

Vice Principal
Mr Matheson – amatheson@jhncc.org

 

Strategic Director KS5
Miss Powell – cpowell@jhncc.org

 

Key Stage 3 (Years 7, 8 and 9)

Year 7 Co-ordinator
Mrs Collins – lcollins@jhncc.org

Year 8 Co-ordinator
Miss Hayes – nhayes@jhncc.org

Year 9 Co-ordinator
Miss Doherty – cdoherty@jhncc.org

 

Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11)

Year 10  Co-ordinator
Mrs O’Rourke – lorourke@jhncc.org

Head of Year 11
Mr Lane – tlane@jhncc.org

Progress Leader
Ms Lloyd – clloyd@jhncc.org

 

Student Services KS5
Miss Beddoes – lbeddoes@jhncc.org

 

Head of Student Services/Safeguarding
Mrs Webb – cwebb@jhncc.org

 

SEND Co
Miss Blanchard – hblanchard@jhncc.org

In an emergency, you may wish to contact reception via the phone system.
Please note for less serious issues you will be directed to the email addresses
already stated.  For emergency requests, our receptionist will direct you to the
most appropriate member of staff available.

 

Sponsor School
Bishop Challoner Catholic College
19 Institute Road
Birmingham
B14 7EG
0121 444 4161