Contact Us

Direct Contact Details

Main Phone Number – 0121 770 5331
College email –

Your child’s Year support teams are as follows:

Year Email Contacts
Year 7 Mr Brentnall, Miss Doherty, Mrs Dunn, Mr Hawkins
Year 8 Miss Kendrick, Ms Muldoon, Mr Morgan, Mrs O’Rourke
Year 9 Mr Lester, Miss Parry, Miss O’Neill, Mrs Thomas
Year 10 Mr Giles, Mr Mallett, Mr Matheson, Mrs Stewart
Year 11 Miss Blanchard, Miss Carter, Mrs Lloyd, Miss Meakin
Sixth Form Miss Ainsley, Miss Beckett, Miss Beddoes, Miss Powell

For issues regarding PE Kits, uniform, standards and detentions even if these are set by another teacher please contact Miss Perry via email and these issues will be dealt with as soon as possible during the College day:

For issues regarding lunch money, changes to student details, free school meals, please contact General Office via email:

For issues regarding the Learning Gateway or Parent Pay, please contact Mr Bradburn via email:

For issues regarding finance, please contact Mrs Mills via email:

For issues regarding attendance, late arrivals, student appointments, please contact  Mrs Sahota:

There may be occasions when you may wish to contact a senior member of staff regarding an unresolved issue.  The member of staff will call you if necessary and speak to you directly.

Vice Principal
Mr Matheson –


Strategic Director KS5
Miss Powell –


Key Stage 3 (Years 7, 8 and 9)

Year 7 Co-ordinator
Miss Doherty –

Year 8 Co-ordinator
Mrs O’Rourke –

Year 9 Co-ordinator
Mr Lester –


Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11)

Year 10  Co-ordinator
Mr Giles –

Head of Year 11
Miss Blanchard –

Progress Leader
Mrs Lloyd –


Student Services KS5

Miss Ainsley –
Miss Beddoes –


Head of Student Services/Safeguarding
Mrs Webb –


Mr Brentnall –

In an emergency, you may wish to contact Reception via the phone system.
Please note for less serious issues you will be directed to the email addresses
already stated.  For emergency requests, our Receptionist will direct you to the
most appropriate member of staff available.