Contact Us

Direct Contact Details

Main Phone Number – 0121 770 5331
College email – office@jhncc.org

Your child’s Year support teams are as follows:

Year Email Contacts
Year 7 7team@jhncc.org Mr Brentnall, Miss Doherty, Mrs Dunn, Mr Hawkins
Year 8 8team@jhncc.org Miss Kendrick, Ms Muldoon, Mr Morgan, Mrs O’Rourke
Year 9 9team@jhncc.org Mr Lester, Miss Parry, Miss O’Neill, Mrs Thomas
Year 10 10team@jhncc.org Mr Giles, Mr Mallett, Mr Matheson, Mrs Stewart
Year 11 11team@jhncc.org Miss Blanchard, Miss Carter, Mrs Lloyd, Miss Meakin
Sixth Form 1213team@jhncc.org Miss Ainsley, Miss Beckett, Miss Beddoes, Miss Powell

For issues regarding PE Kits, uniform, standards and detentions even if these are set by another teacher please contact Miss Perry via email and these issues will be dealt with as soon as possible during the College day:
sperry@jhncc.org

For issues regarding lunch money, changes to student details, free school meals, please contact General Office via email:
generaloffice@jhncc.org

For issues regarding the Learning Gateway or Parent Pay, please contact Mr Bradburn via email:
mbradburn@jhncc.org

For issues regarding finance, please contact Mrs Mills via email:
jmills@jhncc.org

For issues regarding attendance, late arrivals, student appointments, please contact  Mrs Sahota:
bsahota@jhncc.org

There may be occasions when you may wish to contact a senior member of staff regarding an unresolved issue.  The member of staff will call you if necessary and speak to you directly.

Vice Principal
Mr Matheson – amatheson@jhncc.org

 

Strategic Director KS5
Miss Powell – cpowell@jhncc.org

 

Key Stage 3 (Years 7, 8 and 9)

Year 7 Co-ordinator
Miss Doherty – cdoherty@jhncc.org

Year 8 Co-ordinator
Mrs O’Rourke – lorourke@jhncc.org

Year 9 Co-ordinator
Mr Lester – clester@jhncc.org

 

Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11)

Year 10  Co-ordinator
Mr Giles – tgiles@jhncc.org

Head of Year 11
Miss Blanchard – hblanchard@jhncc.org

Progress Leader
Mrs Lloyd – clloyd@jhncc.org

 

Student Services KS5

Miss Ainsley – cainsley@jhncc.org
Miss Beddoes – lbeddoes@jhncc.org

 

Head of Student Services/Safeguarding
Mrs Webb – cwebb@jhncc.org

 

SEND Co
Mr Brentnall – gbrentnall@jhncc.org

In an emergency, you may wish to contact Reception via the phone system.
Please note for less serious issues you will be directed to the email addresses
already stated.  For emergency requests, our Receptionist will direct you to the
most appropriate member of staff available.