Staff List

TeacherEmail
Mr D Albondalbon@jhncc.org
Mr B Amieli Cooperbamielicooper@jhncc.org
Mrs S Ayubsayub@jhncc.org
Mr A Bakerabaker@jhncc.org
Mrs H Bartonhbarton@jhncc.org
Mr S Batessbates@jhncc.org
Miss G Beckettgbeckett@jhncc.org
Miss Y Begumybegum@jhncc.org
Miss E Belcherebelcher@jhncc.org
Miss K Bhangalkbhangal@jhncc.org
Miss N Binbi@jhncc.org
Miss C Birdcbird@jhncc.org
Miss H Blanchardhblanchard@jhncc.org
Miss A Bowenabowen@jhncc.org
Mr T Bowkertbowker@jhncc.org
Mrs L Braceylbracey@jhncc.org
Mr M Briggsmbriggs@jhncc.org
Mrs J Brooksjbrooks@jhncc.org
Mr R Bullochrbulloch@jhncc.org
Miss C Burkecburke@jhncc.org
Mr J Burrowsjburrows@jhncc.org
Miss L Butlerlbutler@jhncc.org
Miss K Chalkleykchalkley@jhncc.org
Mr C Clarkcclark@jhncc.org
Mrs C Claytoncclayton@jhncc.org
Mr A Collinsacollins@jhncc.org
Mrs L Collinslcollins@jhncc.org
Miss K Deanekdeane@jhncc.org
Mrs M Doheneymdoheney@jhncc.org
Miss C Dohertycdoherty@jhncc.org
Mr H Donaldsonhdonaldson@jhncc.org
Miss A Douglasadouglas@jhncc.org
Mr P Duerdenpduerden@jhncc.org
Miss L Fordlford@jhncc.org
Miss J Fosterjfoster@jhncc.org
Mrs K Furlongkfurlong@jhncc.org
Mrs K Gabrielkgabriel@jhncc.org
Mr T Gilestgiles@jhncc.org
Miss N Gorthyngorthy@jhncc.org
Miss E Griffithsegriffiths@jhncc.org
Mr P Hackettphackett@jhncc.org
Mr D Harveydharvey@jhncc.org
Mrs L Haslegravelhaslegrave@jhncc.org
Miss N Hayesnhayes@jhncc.org
Ms S Hickinbothamshickinbotham@jhncc.org
Miss N Hickoxnhickox@jhncc.org
Mr T Hugginsthuggins@jhncc.org
Mrs R Hussainrhussain@jhncc.org
Mr A Iliffeailiffe@jhncc.org
Mrs A JagdevaJagdev@jhncc.org
Mr D Jonesdjones@jhncc.org
Ms D Jonesdjones1@jhncc.org
Miss N JonesnJones@jhncc.org
Mr S Kempsonskempson@jhncc.org
Mr J Kendalljkendall@jhncc.org
Mrs J Knightjknight@jhncc.org
Miss K Ladkinkladkin@jhncc.org
Dr L Lambertllambert@jhncc.org
Mr T Lanetlane@jhncc.org
Mr C Lesterclester@jhncc.org
Mr E Littleelittle@jhncc.org
Ms C Lloydclloyd@jhncc.org
Mrs L Lunnllunn@jhncc.org
Miss O Mahmoodomahmood@jhncc.org
Mr R Mahmoodrmahmood@jhncc.org
Mr A Mathesonamatheson@jhncc.org
Mrs P McDonaldpmcdonald@jhncc.org
Miss R McDonaldrmcdonald@jhncc.org
Mr J McDonoughjmcdonough@jhncc.org
Mrs J McGuirkjmcguirk@jhncc.org
Mrs V McMenaminvmcmenamin@jhncc.org
Miss A Miahamiah@jhncc.org
Mr M Morganmmorgan@jhncc.org
Miss A Moultonamoulton@jhncc.org
Mr S Mpofusmpofu@jhncc.org
C Normancnorman@jhncc.org
Mrs L O'Rourkelorourke@jhncc.org
Miss A Parsonsaparsons@jhncc.org
Miss C Powellcpowell@jhncc.org
Mr J Pricejprice1@jhncc.org
Miss J Pricejprice@jhncc.org
Miss J Quirkjquirk@jhncc.org
Miss M Rahimmrahim@jhncc.org
Mr G Richardsgrichards@jhncc.org
Mrs C Ruskecruske@jhncc.org
Miss I Shabirishabir@jhncc.org
Mr T Shannontshannon@jhncc.org
Mr J Shortjshort@jhncc.org
Miss J Simmonsjsimmons@jhncc.org
Ms C Smithcsmith2@jhncc.org
Miss B Venessbveness@jhncc.org
Mr D Vickersdvickers@jhncc.org
Mrs J Waromjwarom@jhncc.org
Mr R Waromrwarom@jhncc.org
Miss C Warrencwarren@jhncc.org
Miss M Wearingmwearing@jhncc.org
Miss G Welshgwelsh@jhncc.org
Miss N Whitenwhite@jhncc.org
Miss S Whiteswhite@jhncc.org
Mrs S Wilkinsswilkins@jhncc.org
Miss A Wrightawright@jhncc.org
Mr L Yiplyip@jhncc.org
Mrs M Zafarmzafar@jhncc.org