Staff List

TeacherEmail
Mr D Albondalbon@jhncc.org
Mr B Amieli Cooperbamielicooper@jhncc.org
Mr A Bakerabaker@jhncc.org
Mrs H Bartonhbarton@jhncc.org
Mr S Batessbates@jhncc.org
Miss G Beckettgbeckett@jhncc.org
Miss Y Begumybegum@jhncc.org
Miss L Berrylberry@jhncc.org
Miss K Bhangalkbhangal@jhncc.org
Miss H Blanchardhblanchard@jhncc.org
Mr T Bowkertbowker@jhncc.org
Mrs L Braceylbracey@jhncc.org
Miss S Bradysbrady@jhncc.org
Mr M Briggsmbriggs@jhncc.org
Mrs J Brooksjbrooks@jhncc.org
Miss C Burkecburke@jhncc.org
Mr J Burrowsjburrows@jhncc.org
Miss L Butlerlbutler@jhncc.org
Mr C Clarkcclark@jhncc.org
Mrs C Claytoncclayton@jhncc.org
Miss K Cliffordkclifford@jhncc.org
Miss K Cloverkclover@jhncc.org
Mr A Collinsacollins@jhncc.org
Mrs L Collinslcollins@jhncc.org
Miss K Deanekdeane@jhncc.org
Miss A Dixonadixon@jhncc.org
Mrs M Doheneymdoheney@jhncc.org
Miss C Dohertycdoherty@jhncc.org
Mr H Donaldsonhdonaldson@jhncc.org
Miss A Douglasadouglas@jhncc.org
Mr P Duerdenpduerden@jhncc.org
Miss L Fordlford@jhncc.org
Miss J Fosterjfoster@jhncc.org
Mrs K Furlongkfurlong@jhncc.org
Miss N Gorthyngorthy@jhncc.org
Mr A Gouldagould@jhncc.org
Miss E Griffithsegriffiths@jhncc.org
Mr P Hackettphackett@jhncc.org
Mr D Harveydharvey@jhncc.org
Mrs L Haslegravelhaslegrave@jhncc.org
Miss N Hayesnhayes@jhncc.org
Ms S Hickinbothamshickinbotham@jhncc.org
Mrs V Hodgesvhodges@jhncc.org
Mr S Howellsshowells@jhncc.org
Mr T Hugginsthuggins@jhncc.org
Mrs A Jagdevajagdev@jhncc.org
Mr M Jensenmjensen@jhncc.org
Miss N Jonesnjones@jhncc.org
Mr S Kempsonskempson@jhncc.org
Mrs J Knightjknight@jhncc.org
Dr L Lambertllambert@jhncc.org
Mr T Lanetlane@jhncc.org
Mr M Langstonmlangston@jhncc.org
Mr E Littleelittle@jhncc.org
Ms C Lloydclloyd@jhncc.org
Mrs L Lunnllunn@jhncc.org
Mr A Mathesonamatheson@jhncc.org
Miss A McCoyamccoy@jhncc.org
Miss R McDonaldrmcdonald@jhncc.org
Mrs J McGuirkjmcguirk@jhncc.org
Mrs V McMenaminvmcmenamin@jhncc.org
Miss L McSkeanelmcskeane@jhncc.org
Miss A Miahamiah@jhncc.org
Mr M Morganmmorgan@jhncc.org
Miss A Moultonamoulton@jhncc.org
Miss C Normancnorman@jhncc.org
Mrs L O'Rourkelorourke@jhncc.org
Mr P Panagiotidisppanagiotidis@jhncc.org
Miss A Parsonsaparsons@jhncc.org
Miss C Powellcpowell@jhncc.org
Mr J Pricejprice@jhncc.org
Miss J Pricejprice@jhncc.org
Miss J Quirkjquirk@jhncc.org
Mr G Richardsgrichards@jhncc.org
Mr B Rogersbrogers@jhncc.org
Miss F Shorrockfshorrock@jhncc.org
Mr J Shortjshort@jhncc.org
Miss J Simmonsjsimmons@jhncc.org
Ms C Smithcsmith@jhncc.org
Miss K Smithksmith@jhncc.org
Miss B Venessbveness@jhncc.org
Mrs J Waromjwarom@jhncc.org
Mr R Waromrwarom@jhncc.org
Miss C Warrencwarren@jhncc.org
Miss M Wearingmwearing@jhncc.org
Miss G Welshgwelsh@jhncc.org
Miss N Whitenwhite@jhncc.org
Mrs S Wilkinsswilkins@jhncc.org
Miss A Wrightawright@jhncc.org
Miss M Wrobelmwrobel@jhncc.org
Mr L Yiplyip@jhncc.org
Miss A Yusafayusaf@jhncc.org
Mrs M Zafarmzafar@jhncc.org