Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Inset days to be confirmed

  • Autumn Term 2021
  • Inset day 2nd September
  • Inset day 3rd September
  • Tuesday 7th – Year 11 and 7
  • Wednesday 8th – Year 10 and Sixth form
  • Thursday 9th – Year 8 and 9
    Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
    Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Spring Term 2022
    Term Starts: Tuesday 04 January 2022
    Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
    Term Ends: Friday 08 April 2022
  • Summer Term 2022
    Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
    (May Day: Monday 02 May 2022)
    Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022
    Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022