Year 7 Head of Year Miss Keys okeys@jhncc.org
Year 7 team: 7team@jhncc.org

Lee Hawkins – Pastoral Support Leader

Year 8 Head of Year Miss Miah amiah@jhncc.org
Year 8 team: 8team@jhncc.org

Anum Parker – Pastoral Support Leader

Year 9 Head of Year Mr Lane tlane@jhncc.org
Year 9 team: 9team@jhncc.org

Adam Martin – Pastoral Support Leader

Year 10 Head of Year Mrs Collins lcollins@jhncc.org
Year 10 team: 10team@jhncc.org

Luke Platt Pastoral Support Leader

Year 11 Head of Year Miss Hayes Nhayes@jhncc.org
Year 11 team: 11team@jhncc.org

Luke Mallet Pastoral Support Leader

6th Form Coordinator: Mrs Dutton ldutton@jhncc.org

 

Sharon Perry  – Pastoral Support Leader

6th Form Team: newmansixth@jhncc.org