Year 7 Head of Year Mrs Collins
Year 7 team:


Year 8 Head of Year Mrs Hayes
Year 8 team:


Year 9 Head of Year Miss O’Rourke
Year 9 team:


Year 10 Head of Year Miss Miah
Year 10 team:


Year 11 Head of Year Mr Lane
Year 11 team:


6th Form Coordinator:
6th Form Team:

Sharon Perry  – Pastoral Support Leader
Kelly Dunn – Pastoral Support Leader